2019 Council Election Results

Medical electoral division:  Region comprising the City of Mount Pearl and the City of St. John's:  2 seats

  • Dr. Kevin Hogan was re-elected.
  • Dr. Rebecca Rudofsky was re-elected.

Medical electoral division: 
The remainder of the Province:  2 seats

  • Dr. Carl Sparrow was acclaimed.
  • Dr. Tracey Wentzell was acclaimed.

Congratulations to all the re-elected and acclaimed Council members and thank you to all the candidates who ran in the 2019 Council elections!